Forming Solutions

Our performance profile – perfectly tailored to burgeoning markets

Who we are

Steinbach AG is a global supplier of high-quality technical rubber products for machine and forming industry companies. Our product range focuses on large-scale top-quality special membranes manufactured from silicone or natural rubber, and are suitable for a wide range of applications.

What sets us apart

In addition to our many years of experience as a partner of industry, Steinbach is distinguished by its outstanding material know-how and customised, solution-oriented thinking. Our range of services includes individual consulting, finishing, precise manufacturing as well as on-time, reliable logistics.

Our customers

Our customer portfolio includes prominent laminator, vacuum table and membrane press manufacturers, as well as companies from industries like furniture, automotive, aviation, photovoltaics, carpeting, glass manufacturing and composites. The reason for this growth is the growing range of possible applications for our product solutions.

1

Forming Solutions

Unser Leistungsprofil – perfekt zugeschnitten auf dynamisch wachsende Märkte

Wer wir sind

Die Steinbach AG beliefert weltweit Unternehmen der Maschinen- und Anlagenbauindustrie mit technischen Kautschukprodukten von hoher Qualität. Sortimentsschwerpunkt sind großflächige und hochwertige Spezialmembranen, die aus Silikon- oder Naturkautschuk hergestellt werden und für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen geeignet sind.

Was uns ausmacht

Besondere Kennzeichen der Steinbach AG sind neben der langjährigen Erfahrung als Industriedienstleister das exzellente Material-Know-how und das kundengerechte, lösungsorientierte Denken. Individuelle Beratung und Konfektionierung, präzise Fertigung und eine termingerechte, zuverlässige Logistik runden das Leistungsprofil ab.

Für wen wir arbeiten

Zu unserem Kundenportfolio zählen namhafte Laminatoren-, Vakuumtisch- und Pressenhersteller sowie Unternehmen aus den Bereichen Möbel, Automotive, Luftfahrt, Photovoltaik, Teppich, Glasverarbeitung und Composites. Der Grund für dieses Wachstum ist die zunehmende Bandbreite der Anwendungsmöglichkeiten für unsere Produktlösungen.