Conveying Solutions

Our quality products – optimally designed for the most demanding customer requirements

PTFE coated glass fabric

Our products consist of woven glass fiber coated with PTFE (polytetrafluorethylene). These PTFE glass fabrics possess excellent non-stick properties, are easy to clean, and demonstrate high temperature and chemical resistance and dimensional stability.

PTFE coated glass fabric is suitable for a wide range of industrial applications, and is indispensable in the production routine of numerous branches of industry. The specific characteristics and properties of the product allow across-the-board application of the material.

Steinbach offers diverse types of PTFE products.


Transport and release sheets

Steinbach offers an extensive selection of joints and edge reinforcements, which are perfectly tailored to specific customer requirements. Our open mesh fabrics are available with a variety of base materials.

1

Conveying Solutions

Unsere Qualitätsprodukte – bestens in Form für höchste Kundenansprüche

PTFE / Beschichtete Glasgewebe

Unsere Produkte aus diesem Segment bestehen aus gewobenen Glasfasern, beschichtet mit PTFE (Poly-Tetra-Fluor-Ethylen). Die entsprechenden PTFE/Glasgewebe verfügen über exzellente Antihafteigenschaften, sind leicht zu reinigen, weisen eine hohe Dimensionsstabilität sowie Temperatur- und Chemikalienbeständigkeit auf.

PTFE beschichtetes Glasgewebe ist geeignet für eine Vielzahl industrieller Anwendungen und aus dem Produktionsalltag zahlreicher Industriebranchen nicht mehr wegzudenken. Seine spezifischen Produktmerkmale und -eigenschaften eröffnen diesem Material seine vielfältigen Einsatzmöglichkeiten.

Bei uns erhalten Sie PTFE-Produkte in den verschiedensten Ausführungen.

Transportbänder

Steinbach bietet hier eine umfangreiche Auswahl an Verbindungen und Kantenverstärkungen, die perfekt auf spezifische Kundenanforderungen zugeschnitten sind. Unsere Gittergewebe erhalten Sie in verschiedenen Ausführungen.